Skip to content

It’s That Time Again – New Year, New Business Goals

January 7, 2013

Happy New Year! The beginning of 2013 has many business owners and non-profit directors setting goals to move to the next level. I am no exception. In 2013 one of my business goals is to be more consistent in posting to my blog. To help me accomplish this I have signed up for the Ultimate Blog Challenge (www.ultimateblogchallenge.com). The goal is to post 31 Blog Entries during the month of January.

Since I am a planner and I learned of the challenge last Thursday, I spent this weekend preparing a plan for my first few posts and framing my thoughts. This planning included talking to other business owners, looking through my potential blog post notes from last year and organizing my time to ensure the posts get written and posted. All of this being said, I hope you join me on my journey. Please feel free to comment on my posts and/or let me know what you would like me to write about.

Let the fun begin.

Wishing you productivity and prosperity,

Kim

 

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 681 other followers

